Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kate Elder

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kate Elder

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rhonda Stewart

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"They worked hard to help me get something I could afford Thank you Kate Elder state farm insurance"

Barbara Whitaker

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"One call and Kaitlyn got it done!"

Mrs. Rodgers

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are truly the best all the girls there are great. Especially Katlynn, she is always very helpful. I would recommend anyone looking for life or car insurance please go there you won’t be disappointed."

Brendan Carrillo

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kate and her team have been helping me for years, and I highly recommend them. Insurance cost is one thing they do well in, but the level of service Kate, Katlynn, and the rest of the team has provided is second to none. Very appreciative of them!"

Donna L.

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved from one state to another and the whole process of changing agents was done in 15 minutes. Great group to work with!!!"

C Spencer

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always available and informative with and absolutely amazingly my staff!"

Deborah Eagle

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very courteous and promp responses. Family has used this agency for many years of excellent service."

Jamie RB

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service!"

Colin Hileman

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them for four years and have always had such a wonderful experience. Awesome staff that is super friendly and always willing to help. Highly recommend."

Bing Jowett

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance place around! The staff is exceptional! 11/10"

Staci Lamb

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kate was very professional, super friendly and made me feel comfortable with knowing my 🏡 & 🚗 insurance needs were met!!! She worked Quickly for me & we got'r done!!! She's definitely my "GO TO" insurance agent!!!"

Mischele Wilson

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"When my husband and I wanted to change insurance companies, we asked our friends, and many of them pointed us to State Farm. I’m so thankful they did! From day one, we have received excellent, personalized, professional, and friendly service. Our agent, Connie, has gone - what can only be described as - “above and beyond”. In her friendly, approachable, and patient way, she explains the nuances of home and auto insurance so even I can understand! She’s available via email and phone which is super-convenient! The State Farm apps are intuitively navigable, and -very importantly- the costs for the coverage are fair. In fact, compared to our former insurance coverage, with State Farm, we are paying less for more! 10/10 highly recommended!"

Cee Quinn

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional service..."

Samantha Granger

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved almost $500 over 6 months time with a lower premium and equal coverage!!"

Tim Shifflet

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer for 20 years, and have been so happy with the support I've received from Kate and her staff, most recently Sammy, who has been a pleasure to work with. Top notch support like this will always keep me as a loyal client."

Tyfanni Rollon

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!! She understood my financial situation and got me a better price on auto insurance. She's always helpful, I would highly recommend her😊"

Dean Barton

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of my policies are through Kate. As a person who is constantly buying and selling vehicles I am also constantly calling the insurance company. Katlynn is always polite and professional as well as quick enough to call on my lunch break to make any changes or resolve any issues!"

Mark Snyder

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moved all of our policies to Kate's agency recently. Everything was handled professionally and with personal service. Kate helped us establish the new coverage we were looking for as well. She is very responsive and I highly recommend her agency!"

Shannon Fallen

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kate has been great for all my insurance needs! Answers all questions. She is personable and respectful."

cody lewis

December 1, 2021

1  out of  5
"I called and canceled my auto insurance with this company and due to the fact the new 6mo insurance statement was due and my car was just sold. when I asked about the refund they said they would process it by Monday the following week as it was Friday. Two weeks later I called and the lady was unhelpful stating it usually takes awhile. Here we are three weeks later still no refund. It’s pretty impressive how they can pull money out of an account almost same day but it’s been almost a month worth of waiting for this refund. I had multiple polices I will be looking for a new insurance provider moving forward."

check Serna

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I really like this insurance I recommend it they are very professional Alban my language (Spanish) and they always clarify all my doubts and explain everything very well I really recommend 💯 percent congratulations to all State Farm employees they are very professional and kind (Original) Esta aseguranza me gusta mucho yo la recomiendo son muy profesionales Alban mi idioma(español) y siempre aclaran todas mis dudas y me explican muy bien todo de verdad se las recomiendo el 💯 por ciento muchas felicidades a todos los empleados de State Farm son muy profesionales y amables"

Julia Andria

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicole is awesome! The whole team is great, always so helpful! I will stay with them as long as I can because you can tell they really care about their customers!!"

Josh McDowell

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kate was very personal and a joy to be around. She helped us understand insurance policies clearly & was respectful of our time."

Donovan J

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kate has handled our family's automotive insurance policies for years. She's always been fair and reasonable when it comes to our claims, and has gone out of her way to go above and beyond for us. Always happy to recommend her for insurance, automotive or otherwise."

Christina Gibson

April 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kate is an excellent agent. In my time with Kate as my agent, I have had the misfortune of file several claims. One involving mine subsidence. Kate was so helpful in navigating the process. Many times I would feel lost and frustrated by the information being shared by others. Kate has always been there to lend an ear and be on "MY TEAM" as we worked to resolve the issues. I can not say enough how wonderful she has been over the years. I highly recommend her services to anyone looking."