Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brenda Maggard

Brenda Maggard

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Maggard
"I LOVE KATE AND HER TEAM, EVERYONE IS SO PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY!"
Profile photo of Thomas S. Dorozynski

Thomas S. Dorozynski

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas S. Dorozynski
"There is never a time where hat I called the office and wasn’t completely satisfied with the efficiency and quality of care. I’m completly satisfied 👍😎"
Profile photo of Tiaa Wright

Tiaa Wright

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiaa Wright
"I truly love this company. They are very easy to reach and over the years feels like family. Thanks for keeping our life, home, and autos insured."
Profile photo of Ramelle Rothschild

Ramelle Rothschild

February 14, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Ramelle Rothschild
"I got better rate than my last company. Kate's employees are courteous, knowledgeable and very helpful. Thank you Connie"
Profile photo of Carla Atchison

Carla Atchison

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Atchison
"Fantastic experience talking to her on the phone. She answered all of my questions and was very friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Samuel Haudrich

Samuel Haudrich

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Haudrich
"I had a fantastic experience with Sammy who is part of Kate Elder’s team! Her customer service is top-notch. She was incredibly helpful, responsive, and knowledgeable. She took the time to understand my needs and found the perfect coverage for me at a great price. I highly recommend Kate Elder and her team to anyone looking."
Profile photo of William Dill

William Dill

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Dill
"Everyone at Kate elder State Farm are the most professional group I have experienced in a long time. They listen well to my request and respond diligently to rectify my issues. Outstanding job. Thanks William Dill"
Profile photo of Dave Mcnaughton

Dave Mcnaughton

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Mcnaughton
"My insurance agent was very responsive after a vehicle incident. The claims agent was straightforward and clear about the reimbursement steps."
Profile photo of JoAnn Auer

JoAnn Auer

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JoAnn Auer
"Elder State Farm Insurance Agency does a stellar job! Knowledgeable , customer service oriented, all staff have accurate understanding of all policy options."
Profile photo of Ashley Johson

Ashley Johson

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Johson
"Sammie was very helpful and friendly when quoting me for auto insurance! She gave me a reasonable price that im satisfied with i already referred her to a family member for insurance!!"
Profile photo of abbi altnether

abbi altnether

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by abbi altnether
"I have had no bad experiences with this company and Kate elder! She has always listened, understand, and caring. She has helped me go thru an accident that wasn’t my fault and helped me each step I had. And State Farm has always been so easy to use in the app. And to call the help line for anything I needed. I have been a State Farm customer for about I believe 3 years now I believe. I recommend using Kate if you ever need to switch to State Farm or a better agent. She’s always been there for me when I needed to or had a question."
Profile photo of K Denise Cross

K Denise Cross

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Denise Cross
"Very friendly and professional!"
Profile photo of Lvl Up

Lvl Up

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lvl Up
"Quick and simple and explains everything you need and wanna know 😊😊😊"
Profile photo of Bonita Bowry

Bonita Bowry

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonita Bowry
"Kate Elder & her State Farm staff are always professional, helpful, & kind in demeanor, which is so important in this day & age. I am quite satisfied being one of her customers."
Profile photo of Daedalus

Daedalus

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daedalus
"very kind, fast, and reliable customer service"
Profile photo of Dylan DeFranco

Dylan DeFranco

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan DeFranco
"Sammy was super helpful and took care of getting my policy corrected!"
Profile photo of John Meyer

John Meyer

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Meyer
"Service is and always been outstanding."
Profile photo of Mark R

Mark R

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark R
"Awesome agent, very helpful customer service."
Profile photo of Tom House

Tom House

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom House
"It was a pleasure working with Sammy, getting my change of address and policy changes. She was very patient helping me thur the processes. Professional and knowledgeable in every aspect."
Profile photo of John Anderson

John Anderson

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Anderson
"Very helpful in getting new car insured. Always on top of everthing."
Profile photo of James Manuel

James Manuel

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Manuel
"Sammie and Kaitlyn always provide exceptional customer service......"
Profile photo of Jonnie Rybicki

Jonnie Rybicki

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonnie Rybicki
"Kate Elder and her team do a WONDERFUL! job. They work quickly and efficiently to get the job done right the first time."
Profile photo of Rhonda Stewart

Rhonda Stewart

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Stewart
"They worked hard to help me get something I could afford Thank you Kate Elder state farm insurance"
Profile photo of Deborah Eagle

Deborah Eagle

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Eagle
"Very courteous and promp responses. Family has used this agency for many years of excellent service."
Profile photo of Tom Castello

Tom Castello

October 3, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Castello
"I've been with Kate Elder State Farm for over 25 years and have loved every year of it. I highly recommend Kate's agency for you as well. Her staff is super friendly and always there to help. I have their life, home, auto, and home from her and I couldn't be more satisfied."